Staff

Staff Name Post Email Office Phone
Prof. Leung Yun-chung, Thomas Director thomas.yun-chung.leung@polyu.edu.hk Y814 3400 8661
Prof. Yip Shea-ping Associate Director shea.ping.yip@polyu.edu.hk Y936a 3400 8571
Dr. Lee Kin-wah, Terence Associate Director terence.kw.lee@polyu.edu.hk Y805 3400 8799
Dr So Pui-kin Senior Scientific Officer pui-kin.so@polyu.edu.hk Y401 3400 8797
Dr Yuen Yat-fai, Michael Senior Scientific Officer michael.yf.yuen@polyu.edu.hk Y401 3400 8788
Dr Chow Ho-yin, Ryan Scientific Officer hoyin.chow@polyu.edu.hk Y401 3400 8057
Dr Leung Siu-lun, Alan Scientific Officer alan.sl.leung@polyu.edu.hk Y401 3400 8984
Dr Li Wai-sum, Rachel Scientific Officer rachel.ws.li@polyu.edu.hk Y401 3400 8056
Dr Tsang Chui-shan, Carol Scientific Officer carol.cs.tsang@polyu.edu.hk Y401 3400 8980